CONTACT US

open road

DTC Staff & Contact Details

DTC offers professional training, traffic control and other civil construction services. See why we’ve gained a reputation for quality service all across New South Wales, including Orange, Dubbo, Bathurst, Moree, Narrabri and more. Call us today.

Key Staff

Steve Wilson
Owner/Manager
steven@dubbotc.com.au
Katrina Wilson
Director/CEO
admin@dubbotc.com.au
Nathan Hepenstall
Works Manager
nathan@dubbotc.com.au 
David Toomey
Assistant Manager
narrabri@dubbotc.com.au
Melissa Garland
Office Manager
office@dubbotc.com.au
Rhonda Picton
RTO/Training Manager
rhonda@dubbotc.com.au
Carmel Fairall
Training Administrator
training@dubbotc.com.au
Ben Walters
Trainer & Assessor
benw@dubbotc.com.au
Brett Conn
Business Development Officer
brettc@dubbotc.com.au

Phone:

BUS: 02 6882 5643
ENQUIRIES: 1800 795 502
Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 
8:30am-4:30pm
Dubbo:
 
11 McGuinn Cres
Dubbo, NSW 2830
Narrabri:

39 Cooma Rd
Narrabri, NSW 2390

Say hello



Share by: